Commencement of IT Champion Award (Round 2) Competition Evaluation Process by Evaluation Committee

DEWAE - IT Champion Award Round 2 applications were evaluated on 7th April, 2015 by the evaluation committee at AIMS. The committee consist of highly professional experts from public and private sector. The members of the committee are
1. Mr. Ajmal Ayan (Vice President - Afghan Telecom)
2. Mr. Nazir Bunyad (Chariman NISPAA / Easy Connect)
3. Mr. Waheedullah Sulimankhail (System Analyst - MoE)
4. Mr. Faiz Kamali (Head of AFCERT - MCIT)
5. Mr. Ziaullah Momand (Program Manager - TechNation )